My First Post Ever!

So I’ve always contemplated the idea of blogging. A lot of my work involves blogging, but I’ve never quite understood the concept of personal blogging.

But then it struck me. It’s the one place I can write at length, expect my friends to read it in peace and develop an ‘informed’ opinion. This against social networking, where an opinion could get me a 100 likes in a minute, or lynched in a minute by a 100 people! šŸ˜›

My apologies if my opinions are a little too rash and a little to bold or not in line with popular demand sometimes.

I’ve always loved networking, so here’s to making a whole lot of new friends here. Here goes my first ever personal blog. Cheers! Image

One comment

  1. looking forward to more! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

